Team

Our greatest potential of course is our staff.

Friendly and professional we provide high quality products, an excellent customer care, a smooth and fast order processing.

SALES / ORDER PROCESSING

Sandra Eichner
Sale
Tel.: +49 9421 3006-14
Fax. +49 9421 3006-79
e-mail: eichner@roesner-vertrieb.de

SALES / MARKETING

Laura Preis
sales / marketing
Tel.: +49 9421 3006-12
Fax. +49 9421 3006-79
e-mail: preis@roesner-vertrieb.de

VERTRIEB

Andrea Schmidt
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 9421 3006-18
Fax. +49 9421 3006-79
e-mail: schmidt@roesner-vertrieb.de

SALE CONV. PRODUCTS

Markus Bauer
sales conventional products / management assistant

Tel.: +49 9421 3006-36 oder 19
Fax. +49 9421 3006-79
e-mail: bauer@roesner-vertrieb.de

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT / PRODUCTION PLANNING

Claudia Halbritter
purchasing / production planning
Tel.: +49 9421 3006-16
Fax. +49 9421 3006-79
e-mail: halbritter@roesner-vertrieb.de

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Nadia Gianfrancesco
purchasing
Tel.: +49 9421 3006-10
Fax. +49 9421 3006-79
e-mail: gianfrancesco@roesner-vertrieb.de

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Christine Bukenberger
quality management
Tel.: +49 9421 3006-54
Fax. +49 9421 3006-78
e-mail: bukenberger@roesner-vertrieb.de