TEAM

Our greatest potential of course is our staff.

 

 

 

 

 

Friendly and professional we provide high quality products, an excellent customer care, a smooth and fast order processing.

 

SALES / ORDER PROCESSING                

Sandra Eichner

 

Sandra Eichner
Sale
Tel.: +49 9421 3006-14
Fax. +49 9421 3006-79
e-mail: eichner@roesner-vertrieb.de

 

SALES / MARKETING

Laura Preis

Laura Preis
sales / marketing
Tel.: +49 9421 3006-12
Fax. +49 9421 3006-79
e-mail: preis@roesner-vertrieb.de

 

SALE CONV. PRODUCTS

Markus Bauer

Markus Bauer
sales conventional products / management assistant

Tel.: +49 9421 3006-36 oder 19
Fax. +49 9421 3006-79
e-mail: bauer@roesner-vertrieb.de

 

 

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT / PRODUCTION PLANNING

Claudia Halbritter

Claudia Halbritter
purchasing / production planning
Tel.: +49 9421 3006-16
Fax. +49 9421 3006-79
e-mail: halbritter@roesner-vertrieb.de

 

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Veronica Skrtel

Veronica Skrtel
purchasing
Tel.: +49 9421 3006-10
Fax. +49 9421 3006-79
e-mail: skrtel@roesner-vertrieb.de

 

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Christine Bukenberger

Christine Bukenberger
quality management
Tel.: +49 9421 3006-54
Fax. +49 9421 3006-78
e-mail: bukenberger@roesner-vertrieb.de